Meeting Schedule

Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted, time change was voted on by the BOE , July 2, 2019.

Date

Location

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Re-organizational Meeting 6:00 p.m. GRM

Thursday, August 15, 2019

GRM

Thursday, September 12, 2019

GRM

Thursday, October 10, 2019

GRM

Thursday, November 21, 2019

GRM

Thursday, December 12, 2019

GRM

Thursday, January 9, 2020

GRM

Thursday, February 13, 2020

GRM

Thursday, March 12, 2020

GRM

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

SC BOCES Budget Vote/Budget Adoption - GRM

Thursday, May 28, 2020

GRM - Budget Hearing @ 6 p.m.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Budget Vote - 11am - 9pm JSHS

Thursday, June 18, 2020

GRM

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Re-organizational Meeting GRM

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.